Cadwell Park 18 May 2019

Round sponsored by:

Fondly nicknamed the 'mini-Nürburgring', Cadwell Park will celebrate its 85th anniversary in 2019. It remains as closely-held in the hearts of many motorsport fans as it ever has. Located 10 miles north of Horncastle and five miles south of Louth, the Lincolnshire circuit is especially popular with bikers nationwide.

Cadwell Park's twisty and undulating nature, winding through open park and woodland, has marked it out as one of the best circuits in the country. Once discovered, it is often a firm favourite amongst many who visit, whether as a spectator or participant.

MSV, the parent company of MSVR who run the MSVR Elise Trophy own Cadwell Park.

» Circuit Website

Event Information & Entry List

Tickets: Click Here | Timetable: Click Here

Paddock: Click Here – There are no garages at Cadwell Park, MSVR Elise Trophy will be based on the tarmac area.

Supplementary Regulations: Click Here | Final Instructions: Click Here

Entry List (provisional):

02 Chris Marks – Elise Cup R (SP &) 53 Chris Mayhew – Elise S2 (SP)
07 Barry Strong – Elise S2 (SP &) 55 Simon Walsh – Elise S2 (SP)
08 John Atherton – Elise S1 (SP &) 56 Chris Thirkettle – Elise S2 (&)
10 Tim Stracey – Elise S3 (SP &) 58 Mark Bithrey – Elise S1 (&)
13 Will Price – Elise S1 (SP &) 63 Paul Baker – Elise S1 (SP &)
20 Chris Reece – Elise S2 111R (SP &) 65 John LaMaster – Elise S2 135R (SP &)
26 Mark Richardson – Elise S1 (SP) 77 Teddy Clark – Elise S2 (SP)
32 Mike Rayner – Elise S1 (SP &) 88 Ade Wootton – Exige S2 (&)
47 Alex Ball – Elise S2 (SP &)